Chakra Crystal Carvings


Made with 7 unique crystals the chakra stones correspond to the seven energy centers in the body, including the Root chakra, the Sacral chakra, the Solar plexus chakra, and so on. Stones frequently used are jasper, carnelian, citrine, quartz, aquamarine, lapis lazuli, and amethyst. Typically, chakra stones are known for healing and clarity.

    • Price is for one piece
    • Each stone is natural therefore is unique
    • Crescent Moon approx 2" in length
    • Moon, Star approx 1-1/2" in length
    • Towers approx 2" tall

    Join our newsletter